e66520b5da · 挂单撤单新增参数cancel_grid_count · Updated 2026-07-20 14:15:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?